Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billy
Midland, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is nice and polite. Good people
Property
My wife and I always enjoy coming to the Malu cabin... It's a nice place. We would have enjoyed it more if we had realized how to heat the hot tub up and if we would have had a fly swatter to kill the wasp. Still over all I'm always pleased with the cabin and I'm sure we will keep coming back. Thanks
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Heather L
Catersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Loved it! The only issue we had was it was hard to find and very dark when we pulled in. Only suggestion would be a flood light on when you pull up to property.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Letitia
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Huiling
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
James
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Bruce
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with
Property
Enjoyed and will come again
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Debbie
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone staff member that we came in contact with was so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. What a wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Property
The cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more! From the beautiful view that you could enjoy on the porch, the firewood already prepared for you, the cozy fireplace, tasteful decorations, well stocked kitchen, comfortable bed, to the relaxing hot tub, everything worked together well to create a relaxing retreat.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Bill
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Kim
Hanceville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Customer services was great during booking, checking in & out.
Property
The cabin was very clean & neatly decorated. Check in & out was easy & guest services even called us to inform us we could check in early, which we appreciated. Our dog even enjoyed his amenities; dog gates, fence & pet bowls. We will definitely stay here again. The book with nearby things to do, eat was very helpful.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Meloni
McCalla, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been very professional, helpful, and friendly. That's one reason that we came back to rent from you guys again this year!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Bullwinkle's Bungalow! The hot tub on the screened in porch was probably our favorite amenity. The decorations are all lovely and made us feel at home. The fully stocked kitchen was wonderful, and the view from the porch was amazing! We enjoyed sitting out there at night and not having to worry about moths since it's screened in! We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day weekend celebrating our 5th anniversary, my birthday, and Valentine's day all in one. We will definitely be renting from your company again, and this has now become our tradition!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Terri
Americus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Talona
Andrea
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Serenity
Kenneth
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_CR`S_Mountain_Retreat
Matt
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Laura
Nicholson, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very pleasant to speak to. They answered all my questions before I arrived which helped me out planning my trip. Instructions were very direct and detailed for your ease of checking in and out.
Property
We will be back to visit this cabin. We loved everything about it. The porches are large with plenty of furniture. The hot tub is so clean and in a perfect location to sit and look out at the mountains. The refrigerator is nice and large. The kitchen has everything you need to cook anything you need. Beds are comfortable, all the rooms were spacious. All around great cabin and rental company
View Property: MLC_Sunset_Serenity
martin
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and quick to respond. They had verything ready for us to walk right in and have a great weekend
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Monica
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Mary Ann
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the TV, I like listening to the news while cooking, it was solved immediately. Thank you. Also, I missed the entrance as we came up the hill, I was happy to speak to a real person to get us back on track to find the cabin.
Property
Love the cleanliness and all it has to offer on the area. Love the pet friendly policy and I enjoy traveling with my dogs. Thank you
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Edward
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Brian
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Tashemia
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Carrie from Mount Laurel rentals was awesome her customer service spectacular
Property
We truly enjoyed our visit cannot wait to come back
View Property: MLC_Where_The_Maps_End
Marlana
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff I spoke with was awesome and really helpful!!
Property
We loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Maria
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Sarah
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High