Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Deborah
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property
Really nice and quiet and beautiful scenery. I would love to come again. My grandson's said they would love to do this again and stay longer.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property
this is a perfect cabin getawat for 2-4 people. the cabin is very clean and kept nice. thank you for sharing it with us.
View Property: MLC_Bucky`s_Mountain_Vista
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
it was nice and clean, everything was great will make new vacation home.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
great getaway for a long weekend love renting through you guys
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
awesome cabin well worth the visit great view and area close enough to some sights an trails to go take in and hike or just sit back an relax on the spacious balcony an have a drink it was a great stay
View Property: MLC_Hiker`s_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property
me and my husband stayed here for a long weekend for our anniversary. it was so nice and quit we really got to relax the cabin was very clean and welcoming loved the fireplace. we would definitely come back
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property
perfect cabin for our family and our weekend couple getaway. clean grounds, very clean cabins and super friendly staff.
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
great cabin very private with a great view sunrise and sunset are the best.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
this was our very first family stay in a cabin and it couldn't have been more enjoyable.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
we loved the views cabin was cozy.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
the cabin was well kept and perfect for our weekend getaway. we will be back very soon! thank you!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
The cabin was cozy and comfortable plenty of space and lots of activities. kitchen was well stocked and beds were comfortable. the surrounding area is perfect for exploring.
View Property: MLC_A_Birds_Eye_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
I think this is my favorite cabin ive ever stayed in. lots of space and beautiful views. kids and adults loved it. will ask for it again by name.
View Property: MLC_Paradise_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property
the small touches are perfectly from the books, dvds, and games to the dog bed and extra treats this cabin is amazing we relaxed in the hot tub while the kids played in the creek there were more than enough beds for everyone to have their own space. this cabin is perfect.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
wonderful! nicely appointed, great details a lovely place to relax.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property
great cabin for our family. it was perfect for us loved the game room downstairs and fireplaces and hot tub. we had a great week filled with adventure. thank you again mountain laurel cabin rentals!
View Property: MLC_A_Bear_Pause
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
beautiful cabin. very peaceful and relaxing just what we needed.
View Property: MLC_Into_Thin_Ayer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
it was an amazng get away and beyond relaxing. highly recommend for anyone who needs to get away and relax for a few days.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Laurie
Freeport , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and supportive. I had specific criteria and the staff made recommendations that met my requests in locating a cabin.
Property
I wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Patrick
Ormand Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant all around good service
Property
The pool table and dart board kept us entertained.We also enjoyed exploring the grounds.Jacuzzi was very relaxing early morning and late evening
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Rebecca
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Erika
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
our family really enjoyed the seclusion of goose island getaway. the views and quit were a wonderful perk for a large family to getaway and yet still close enough to town and other adventures.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
this place is excellent i defiantly recommend this place on vacation.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Stan
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View