Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property
Beautiful location & cabin! Can't wait to come back in summer.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property
we had a great time we enjoyed the privacy but easy access to the blue ridge that this cabin provides we definitely plan to return and enjoy different seasons here in mineral bluff
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property
Nice, relaxing and fun.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property
We were looking for a quiet secluded getaway & this WAS absolutely PERFECT!!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved our stay, 5 stars!!
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge
Nathan
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property
We spent a week on our honeymoon at the cottage. Beautiful place, incredible views, sitting on the deck was an experience in pure solitude. If you want a beautiful place, well kept, and peaceful, you MUST check it out! We're already evaluating our schedules to return next year! The owner was wonderful, quick to communicate and provided some excellent recommendations of special places to visit. Can't say enough good things! Room for a large family or multiple couples with 3 decks (1 small, 1 medium and 1large!). From watching the stars from the hot tub to the hummingbirds feed 6 feet from your nose on the middle deck will captive you completely. Only suggestion? Take all the food you'll need the first time. You will NOT want to leave.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
We had a great time at your cabin! It is the perfect anniversary/relaxation retreat. The views are incredible and the hot tub was perfect.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
The cabin is well maintained and provided a quiet and private setting that offers some peace of mind. Great as a getaway but capable of being a full-time residence. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. See ya next time!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
Great cabin, great location, nice & quiet- we'll be back!!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful weekend away from the city staying at this cozy, welcoming cabin with INCREDIBLE VIEWS!!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property
Loved, loved this cabin- so clean. Loved the hot tub. Loved the creek. Best cabin we have stayed in.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Elizabeth
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our cabin (Up The Creek) was in perfect, pristine condition when we arrived and we had no issues anything other than we couldn't find the wireless password right away (we had just overlooked it, though) so we had to call the main office and they helped us immediately. I really appreciated the prompt and thorough email communication before our stay with everything from driving directions and check-in instructions.
Property
We LOVED our cabin (Up The Creek) in Blue Ridge! It was spacious, super-clean, and so comfortable to spend a weekend in for all of us. A perfect mountain retreat for some peace and quiet but within just a few minutes of restaurants and shopping in Blue Ridge. We will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
It's our second stay here. We LOVE it and will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Excellent time, friends, family and love.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Best weekend ever! This is now our official Georgia cabin!!
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the fire pit, hot tub, and the Coosawattee resort amenities. We had a lovely & memorable time!
View Property: MLC_Eagle_Mountain_Chalet
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
It was very pleasant, we really enjoyed our stay. Clean and relaxing place to be.
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property
Excellent description, no surprises, exactly as expected- everything was great. Glad that there was a coffee pot, a regular pot.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property
Being able to witness my girls and nephew smile was priceless. This was definitely a memorable moment to add to our life journey. They will forever remember this! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Dancing_Bear
Frank
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Never spoke with anyone. All done online and worked perfectly. You all have it down...
Property
I travel extensively and this was the most relaxing quick vacation in years. My first time to Blue Ridge and will not be my last.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, quiet, comfortably cozy. Loved the hot tub!
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Beautiful early spring weekend of hiking and taking in the sights. My 401 is a clean, well appointed cabin. Owners obviously take pride in it. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Robin's Nest was perfect for a quick romantic weekend trip. The hot tub was perfect on the deck & the fireplace kept us nice & warm at night.
View Property: MLC_Robins_Nest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Awesome, this is our 2nd trip. Love it. Will be back ASAP. So peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property
Had a great time! Our family enjoyed the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops