Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
Very pleasurable!! So nice and quiet. Loved the deer. Beautiful house.
View Property: MLC_Dragons Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
Thank you for the wonderful stay. The cabin was charming and the view spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property
This is a great cabin for a family or friends getaway. The grill was perfect for all meals. The fact there is a Walmart not far also made our stay better. Would love to come back.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
I loved how this place felt like home, I appreciated the character of this cabin.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property
Very new, clean, and great place to spend the weekend up in the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
Cabin was as expected and secluded! Beautiful view and forest scenery!
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property
It was very good. I loved it. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
The cabin is secluded and peaceful overall we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time. The amenities were off the charts. We loved it and we will be back again.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Amazing breath taking views! Well designed and comfortable furnishings. Quality, customer service and management worked well with us.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
Talona was very nice and "homey". It was very easy to sit back and relax and forget the day to day struggles.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
This truly is our favorite place. We loved our stay with our pooch and felt right at home. Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family and the cabin was great. The rooms were fantastic and the bathrooms were clean. The views were amazing and so nice and quiet. Thanks for everything. We'll be back!
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Had the best time celebrating my husband's birthday this weekend. Relaxing, peaceful and an amazing view. We are definitely coming back! Loved it! 5 Stars!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin with all the amenities of home!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property
Had a great time here! Will definitely be back!
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property
My experience at the 3 Bears Lodge was lovely! From the minute we walked in, we knew we would enjoy our stay here. This location isn't too far from Downtown Blue Ridge making it a perfect cozy getaway. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful and the location was very quiet and relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
It was a wonderful place, clean & very cozy. My family & I had a wonderful time hiking, and sightseeing around town.
View Property: MLC_My_401
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
Very nice cabin with lots of room. Great river access and close to town as well. Quiet area with end of the road privacy.
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
Location is wonderful with great access to river. Cabin is very clean and looks great. We loved our stay and will be back!
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
Enjoyed and will return.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property
Great and will do it again.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property
It was a great stay, very clean, quiet, and peaceful for a couple's getaway.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property
Cabin was clean and tidy.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks