Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elizabeth
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
They were excellent very helpful
Property
Up the Creek is a beautiful property The decor and upkeep are excellent and the view is outstanding.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
David
douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly.
Property
Loved it. The bed was soooo comfortable. Everything was nice and clean, had a wonderful stay.
View Property: MLC_Arapaho
Millie
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely wonderful, very clean and such a beautiful cabin. Highly recommend this cabin, its amazing.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Laura
Kissimmi, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved everything!! The cabin was much better than we expected and very clean. The cabin was comfortable and well decorated. The game room was also fun.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Marianna
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
We called several times and each time the person who answered the phone was extremely helpful.
Property
Very peaceful and relaxing. We loved being on the small pond and having the watercraft available.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
John
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Kim
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at MLCR have always been helpful. We have rented cabins from them at least 6 times and appreciate the care they have shown helping us find the right cabin for our needs.
Property
Poppy's was a very nice cabin. We had a little snafu with the alarm one day, but the alarm company had it figured out before we could call in and clear it up. It was clean and roomy. We didn't get to spend a lot of time in the cabin, but it suited our needs with clean beds and hot showers.
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Jeanette
Mims, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Jason
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Property
This was one of the nicest if not nicest cabins we have stayed in here in the Blue Ridge area. We have been vacationing here for over twelve years.
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin
Edna
Flowery branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team was always helpful.
Property
This was a very nice cabin easy to get to. We really enjoyed it.
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Janet
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
George
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
I have communicated on numerous occasions with the staff at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and have always found them to be extremely helpful, concerned and hospitable.
Property
This was our fourth time staying at A Tumblin Run Cabin. We have always found the accommodations to be above and beyond expectations. From the staff, the cleanliness of the cabin, the quaintness and peacefulness of the surroundings, it's a great place to get away to for relaxation.
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Michele
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived a little later than anticipated for our check in to our cabin. The code I had received through my email wasn't correct for whatever reason. Thankfully someone was in the office when I called and was so friendly and helpful and gave me the code over the phone with no problems.
Property
Our cabin was so cozy and much larger than we anticipated. The area surrounding our cabin was so peaceful and beautiful and an added bonus was the fact that we were right down the road from the river.
View Property: MLC_At_A_Snails_Pace
Deborah
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Vicki
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Long_View
Jonathan
Somewhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy- great communication!
Property
The property was fantastic! Very clean!
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Rhonda
blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were responsive and friendly.
Property
Loved Four Fins!!
View Property: MLC_Four_Fins_Lodge
Jillian
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Awesome property little confusing getting there but once you find its great!
View Property: MLC_His_Place
Margaret
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
All went well
Property
It was very nice. Beautiful spot and close to town
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Agustin
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
John
Palm Harbor
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Everybody we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable the accommodations couldn't be any better great location great View and we had a very enjoyable stay
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when we had trouble locating the property.
Property
We were looking for a quiet getaway and got just that. Pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the cabin was for a family of six. We will definitely visit in the future.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Melissa
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Betty
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Ches
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat