Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
Office staff was extremely professional and tried hard to meet customer requests.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
I stay with Mountain Laurel at least 4 times a year. I will be back next month!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
We love this cabin & the amount of land!
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Overall the cabin was clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Everything was great, very "user" friendly and smooth. Very clean and awesome trip in general.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Great location & area. Close to all attractions.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
The perfect cabin to relax and unwind. Seems so far away yet close to everything. Coffee in the mornings listening to the creek & birds was the perfect way to start the day.
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Cove
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
Cabin was wonderful! We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Majestic_Pines
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
The whole process is great! No hiccups at all. The cabin is the best romantic getaway a couple could have.
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Great location, friendly neighbors. Screened in porch was great. Peaceful & quiet stay. Would love to return next year!
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
Very good. Loved the close proximity to the water. Very clean and well kept. Comfortable stay.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property
The cabin is beautifully appointed and very comfortable. The view is awesome and we are very close to Blue Ridge and Ellijay yet quiet and secluded in the mountains. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: MLC_Misty_Morn
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property
My family and I look forward to returning here twice a year. This is the most pleasant cabin I've ever been in! Thank you.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Adventure_Awaits
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property
Beautiful, clean, full of activities! We loved it! Thank you for letting us stay in your home!
View Property: MLC_Lucilles_Creekside_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Everything was great. Clean. The staff was very helpful & nice. Really enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
I enjoyed the stay, floating & sitting in the river all day was excellent. Perfect setting, eat at the Iron Bridge!!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
Absolutely wonderful! Above expectations!
View Property: MLC_Another_Day_In_Bearadise
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
This beautiful cabin gave us the secluded mountain feel that we were hoping for. It was also nearby other local attractions that we were able to experience a little of everything during our stay. It was the perfect location for our honeymoon.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
The cabin is well maintained; every convenience is supplied. Even the neighbors were pleasant, welcoming, and helped us locate the cabin. I enjoyed my stay very much.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Run
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property
It was a cozy atmosphere with good amenities.
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property
This cabin is as close to perfect that you'll ever find.
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
This was my son's seniors trip and we all really enjoyed our family time together. I had a lot of laughs, played games, and fished together.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
Very clean cabin with spectacular views, 2 fireplaces, jacuzzi, rocking chairs and several porches... close to the cute little town of Blue Ridge, many hiking trails, zip lining, tubing, wild water rafting and much more..... highly recommended!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The home is perfect the only drawback if I were to say one is the road up it is one lane very curvy and has one blind spot put your car in 2nd when going up and hope for the best. Once in the house your all set everything you need is there. If your a night person this road at night can be something we once had to back down to a driveway because another car was coming from other direction it was backup or go over edge of road. House excellent, road not so much. Still worth renting.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property
We needed a quiet secluded getaway from the city and we definitely found it here! The people of the town were so friendly & welcoming. We'll be back!
View Property: MLC_River_Song