Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Love the cabin, the wooded area was the best. Like I was living off the grid.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin & view. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
The cabin was great, well furnished and decorated. Everything worked and beds were comfortable. Excellent stay. We will be back.
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
We had a terrific time, very impressed, thank you! Second time we rented from you and we will be back soon!!
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin with very peaceful surroundings! Very easy river access and covered carport were a big plus! The open floorplan of the cabins lends well to a small family spending time together!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We enjoyed fishing, hiking, canoeing, and nature.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful! It has an amazing view and it is so peaceful. It was definitely an ideal getaway. We LOVED the binder filled with fun activities and delicious restaurants! We will be back for sure!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property
We had a fabulous adventure in the mountains filled with beautiful sights and fun activities
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. The cabin and scenery were beautiful. The hot tub was really nice on stormy nights. If we are ever this way again we will for sure use Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals to find the perfect cabin.
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
Great comfortable cabin. Great as stocking all necessary equipment such as pots & pans, dishes, baking pans, fun games etc..., makes for a great family vacation!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the river. It's quiet-comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
Great cabin!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Corey
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property
We loved staying here! It was the perfect getaway and we can't wait to come back! Plenty of room and was the perfect little mountain getaway.
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
We enjoyed to the fullest!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property
Comfortable cabin, nice location, nice employees that are always friendly, professional and helpful.
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
The cabin was very clean!
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
Nice cabin, quiet and beautiful area. Came for peace and relaxation- this cabin delivered! Will be using again in the future.
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
The cabin was as it appeared in pictures. Great selection of games & kid friendly movies. Comfortable beds. Would be a great place if you have kids.
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property
Office staff was extremely professional and tried hard to meet customer requests.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
I stay with Mountain Laurel at least 4 times a year. I will be back next month!
View Property: MLC_Aska_Bliss
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
We love this cabin & the amount of land!
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Overall the cabin was clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property
Everything was great, very "user" friendly and smooth. Very clean and awesome trip in general.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Great location & area. Close to all attractions.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost