Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable, love the layout of the cabin. Easy access to river and tube rentals. Great view of the river. Yes, we would highly recommend this cabin & Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals!
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
Wonderful getaway in a great place in North Georgia. The cabin was clean and cozy. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay here. The cabin was great. My kids really enjoyed fishing in the creek. They even caught a few little trout that we threw the fish back in. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us.
View Property: MLC_Jewel_Of_The_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time. It was our first trip to N. Georgia and we will definitely be back. The cabin was lovely. We loved how remote it is!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
Our cabin was inviting; a home away from home. It lived up to its' name by providing our family with a little serenity :)
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
So very, very relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property
The cabin was everything you expect for a relaxing luxury quite get away. The cabin was very well provisioned from bedding to kitchen. Very comfortable and a great location for day trips to see the beautiful waterfalls to shopping in unique shops and restaurants in Blue Ridge and surrounding areas. The road up to the cabin is quiet an adventure but well paved. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful & fun time staying here. It was a perfect little getaway. The cabin is cute & cozy.
View Property: MLC_Chris`s_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
This is our 3rd time renting from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and we have been impressed each time. The cabins are immaculate, renting is easy. The area is so beautiful. We will be back for sure!
View Property: MLC_Picabo
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
We had a great time. Cabin was very clean and inviting. Very close to the lake and downtown Blue Ridge. We will definitely be coming back to this cabin in the near future.
View Property: MLC_Moon_Shadow_Overlook
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful and peaceful. We enjoyed sitting on the screen porch listening to the river. The hot tub was relaxing and the kids loved it.
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
The cabin was amazing & we had a good vacation!
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
Our family had a wonderful time even though we had lots of rain. I would not hesitate to recommend for friends. Wonderful and relaxing. Also rental management and staff very pleasant and user-friendly. We saw deer every day.
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
The cabin was lovely and we tried out each beds comfort! We had a great time celebrating my wife's birthday.
View Property: MLC_Sweet_Georgia_High
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
Great view! Quiet & peaceful!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property
It was extremely peaceful and cozy. A wonderful place to come back to after going out to make vacation memories. Soaking in the hot tub was so relaxing every night.
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Perfect Getaway! Peaceful, relaxing, secluded and easy access to many hiking trails. The river is amazing! Loved downtown and the restaurants.. Masseria and Serenity Gardens- Yum! We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Overall, we had a wonderful time at the cabin. The view and inside was great for the entire family. The added extras were great like the pool table, games and movies provided.
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
It was an amazing stay with a majestic and millionaire view of the mountains. There was a great supply of kitchen pots, pans, utensils and many other supplies. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
Pictures on the website are exactly as the cabin is! Very well stocked with everything, beautiful views of the mountains. It's the space for large family vacations. Very pleasant and would highly recommend this cabin! Our family enjoyed this cabin very much!
View Property: MLC_The_Creekhouse
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
The house was great and the setting was beautiful. Close enough to town and close to outdoor adventures.
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Perfect river access, excellent porch, and very comfortable space.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: MLC_Run_About_Trout_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
We enjoyed staying here. The river access was perfect!
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property
Excellent cabin, would definitely rent again. AC worked perfectly in the summer heat and the hot tub was a treat!
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_2