Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
The house is amazing! I love that the deck is mostly covered and the hot tub is on the deck! All of the people in the office were super sweet and helpful when I spoke with them. We hope to come back in the winter and to get the great mountain view!
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and friendly
Property
We loved the feel of this home and the location. We will be back -- our best cabin pic yet!
View Property: MLC_Grand_View
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
If I could give it six stars I would. We take a cabin trip and go whitewater rafting every year. This year we chose this cabin near Blue Ridge and fell in love with it. Like most cabins, it has a beautiful view, a rustic cabin feel, fireplaces, and a hot tub. What sets this one apart is its amazingly well done Lonesome Dove dcor. If you know the book and movie, like we do, you wont believe the level of detail the owners/decorators went to, to capture that theme. The big, fully stocked kitchen and gas grill comes in handy when preparing food for several couples. The downstairs den, with its comfy couches, television, and pool table was a favorite hang-out for our game-playing family. We absolutely loved it, and cant wait to go back!
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Good across the board.
Property
We had a great time and would definitely stay here again. Beautiful cabin!
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Dade city, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was outstanding....we couldn't have asked for anyone to be any friendlier and helpful.
Property
It is a beautiful property, high on the mountain. It is peaceful and the views are spectacular.
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved the stay at the lights lodge. Our only regret was that we had to go home!
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
yemassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great!!! Very helpful
Property
I will be booking again. It was great. Had a blast!!!
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to reserve electronically, great response time.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, the cabin was spacious and has everything a family could want.
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
The cabin is beautiful. It is very comfortable. We were only a group of 4 but it could sleep much more.
View Property: MLC_Joie_De_Vivre
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit in Cherry Log at the Bullwinkles Bungalow cabin. It came fully equipped, was super cozy and with a gorgeous view. So worth the price, which was very reasonable. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Great cabin! Loved the view! Great place to either relax or see the sights. We will be back to Talona.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Cabin was beautiful! We really enjoyed it.
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Very quiet and beautiful property with wonderful scenery.
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property
It was a wonderful experience. The property is well maintained.
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the scenic location and great outdoor amenities ( hot tub, fire pit, picnic table, rocking chairs). We enjoyed spending time at the cabin just relaxing outside.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
The stay was great. My wife and I enjoyed going to the waterfalls and the town of Blue Ridge. The cabin is private, convenient to town, and well-maintained.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
FANTASTIC-SUPER!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
Everything was very nice. The cabin was easy to get to and from the main road. I would definitely stay again or recommend.
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Excellent cabin will all of the home amenities needed. Cabin is very well kept, clean and has plenty to do without leaving the area. We enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. We loved sitting on the porch and having a great time playing darts. Our children loved playing pool.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Awesome! Best weekend ever!!! Great local dining and shops!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Cherry acre cabin is a quaint rustic place ideal for a weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This cabin was everything I expected and more. Comfortable, clean and peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Riverside_Retreat