Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
This cabin is the best one we have ever stayed in anywhere. The decor, furnishing and well-stocked kitchen made our stay so pleasant that we added an extra day to our stay.
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
Most beautiful view from this home. All beds were very comfortable. Classy Cabin! We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Everything was good, no complaints, very peaceful and relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hammock
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Wonderful cabin, great view.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Tops_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Had a great time! Love the peace out here.
View Property: MLC_Fishermans_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Cabin was very clean & perfect for a family of 4. We recommend it for any family.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
Personally, we all thought it was very relaxing and we loved the way it's designed very cabin-fashioned like! 5 stars!
View Property: MLC_Rising_Trout
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Beautiful!! AC runs great. Coi pond and a short walk to the river was something most places don't have! Extremely tidy and well kept, lots of odds and ends (flashlight, scissors) in the kitchen proved useful- thank you for that!
View Property: MLC_Arvinda
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
The cabin is nice & the river is amazing! We loved the location; we especially enjoyed the back porch.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Log_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
We had so much fun and we will come again. The cabin is awesome and the views...wow!!
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
Loved it! One of the best updated and modern style cabins without sacrificing that rustic getaway! Everything was well kept and clean! No issues at all!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
Nice getaway cabin! Awesome deck with tons of room and very cozy. Name of cabin perfectly suits cabin-great view.
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
My family and I came here for a weekend stay and we all had a blast. It was very nice and relaxing.
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay-the stream was fun to play in and listen to. We loved the layout & looks of the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
Great rustic cabin for people with walking disabilities. Must be able to transfer to tub & toilet, though. Floor plan & open doorways were great!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
We had a very nice stay!
View Property: MLC_Kingdom_Cabin_1
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time! Beautiful cabin. Thank you! Gorgeous views!
View Property: MLC_Camelot
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
This was a wonderful place to stay, I will be back again in the future! Thank you for the good service.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
Great cabin, great location!
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and the decorations made the place feel very homey. The gated area was perfect for our dog to run around safely. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Chasing_Rainbows
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
Wonderful, homey cabin experience. Loved that.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
Great time! We loved the rafts, lake, creek. So much to do, we never got bored. Our kids loved to fish everyday & swim in the lake. Loved the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Bear_Lake_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
The Boondocks was a delicious private place! Wonderful peace and quiet and relaxation-uninterrupted!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Your cabin is beautiful and the neighborhood was quiet. The kids enjoyed going to the pool. We will most definitely be returning guests in the future. We've found our home away from home!
View Property: MLC_Summers`_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
This is my second stay with Mountain Laurel and I was not disappointed! The cabin was beautifully appointed & maintained and every aspect of our visit was perfect! We will definitely be back here again next year!
View Property: MLC_Safe_Haven