Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit in Cherry Log at the Bullwinkles Bungalow cabin. It came fully equipped, was super cozy and with a gorgeous view. So worth the price, which was very reasonable. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Great cabin! Loved the view! Great place to either relax or see the sights. We will be back to Talona.
View Property: MLC_Talona
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Cabin was beautiful! We really enjoyed it.
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property
Very quiet and beautiful property with wonderful scenery.
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property
It was a wonderful experience. The property is well maintained.
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Colleen
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the scenic location and great outdoor amenities ( hot tub, fire pit, picnic table, rocking chairs). We enjoyed spending time at the cabin just relaxing outside.
View Property: MLC_Our_Favorite_Place
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
The stay was great. My wife and I enjoyed going to the waterfalls and the town of Blue Ridge. The cabin is private, convenient to town, and well-maintained.
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property
FANTASTIC-SUPER!
View Property: MLC_A_Tumblin_Run
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
Everything was very nice. The cabin was easy to get to and from the main road. I would definitely stay again or recommend.
View Property: MLC_Bears_Nest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Excellent cabin will all of the home amenities needed. Cabin is very well kept, clean and has plenty to do without leaving the area. We enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. We loved sitting on the porch and having a great time playing darts. Our children loved playing pool.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Awesome! Best weekend ever!!! Great local dining and shops!
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Cherry acre cabin is a quaint rustic place ideal for a weekend getaway.
View Property: MLC_Cherry_Acre
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
This cabin was everything I expected and more. Comfortable, clean and peaceful.
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
What a wonderful space! We are in love with the place will be sure to come back with family in the future. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Great experience at the cabin. We had to be moved from another cabin due to some issues. However, the service was great & we were moved immediately. This cabin was awesome. Excellent stay! Thank you!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Excellent. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
First time cabin vacation. Do plan to do it again. Wonderful accommodations.
View Property: MLC_Caddis_Cove
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals have excellent customer service. Riverdance is very spacious and has great amenities to provide a relaxing visit for the whole family. River access is perfect. The large deck was great for relaxing, and enjoyable for my grandkids & their summer play toys, too! We will certainly be back again and again!!
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
It was a great stay with lots to do on lazy days and lots to explore in nature.
View Property: MLC_Sophies_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Great weekend cabin. Was easy to find. It was very well furnished and very clean. Plenty of towels. Could not have asked for better accommodations.
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
We had a great time at the cabin. Everything was what it was described.
View Property: MLC_A_River_Runs_By_It
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved it! So peaceful, homey, and just perfect. We plan to come back next year! It was our best vacation thus far.
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_River_Retreat_