Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We had a great time, thank you! Perfect spot for families!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
We loved the "homey feel"! We also enjoyed the fact that we were far from noisy roads and distractions. Over this was an amazing stay!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Scott
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Lights_Lodge
Lacurtis
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Log_Cabin
Kevin
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creeksong
Joshua
graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Rebecca
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Michael
Orange Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Lisa
Hanahan , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team are amazing! I live chatted with someone before making the reservation and she was very informative and answered all my questions. After making the reservation I emailed a few times about directions and your staff was so prompt and helpful in answering back. The communication of your company is unrivaled the the business world today and I am so appreciative! Even the checkout/in process was efficient. Love love the ability to sign the rental agreeent online too!
Property
This property is amazing! The little house is so inviting! You have exactly what you need in a little spot. Not far from Downtown Blue ridge and hiking. This is the epitome of relaxation. Cannot say enough! Such a gem! So so glad we found it!
View Property: MLC_Laurel_Escape
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
The view was amazing and the cabin was beautiful. I wish we could have stayed longer to just enjoy the cabin and its surroundings.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: MLC_Bumpa_Bear_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property
We had a great time, looking forward to coming back!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
Papa Bear Does It Right! We loved the beautiful cabin and how quiet it was! Everything was so clean and well appointed! The kitchen was well stocked with great pans for our two chefs and the living room was very comfortable. The downstairs was a teen get-away, I should have just watched a movie down there because... It was so spacious, that you could be down there and enjoy another whole take of the place. The Hot Tub? Divine!! After a long day of Wineries, it was relaxing and fun. We had such a great time, but the best of all; it was Pet-Friendly without breaking the bank! I loved that you let our 4 legged children join us, they so enjoyed the trails and woods. Thanks so much, we have great memories of this weekend!
View Property: MLC_Papa_Bears_Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
So peaceful and cozy. Our kids loved the loft and we enjoyed some needed family time.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Jo
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
It was Lovely!
View Property: MLC_Summers`_Ridge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
The cabin was beautiful and beautiful location. Plenty of deer seen every time we drove in and out and around the cabin.
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Anna
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is great! View is amazing! We had all utensils we needed during our stay! Jacuzzi located in magnificent place with the million dollar view. We glad we brought our 44 truck though, rough hill, but perfect for an amazing stay in the dead end road!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Polly
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with were very courteous and helpful and responded within a timely fashion to all my requests.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hated to leave....but there's always next year! The living room furniture and the beds were the MOST comfortable we've every had in a rental.
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
We had such a great vacation here! The cabin had everything we needed and wanted. The kids say this is the BEST vacation yet! We actually found the Cherokee National Forest by accident on our way through Tennessee to Stone Mountain. The kids had a blast climbing on the rocks, swimming, and going on the big bridge. We spent a lot of time in the hot tub at night and enjoyed the NETFLIX too. We definitely plan on coming back for another trip here!
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Haven
Rebecca
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Susan
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at a Mountain Laurel property that we really enjoyed a couple years ago. When we decided to visit the area again, I looked for the same cabin, but it was booked. I typed a message into the "chat" box and was connected with an extremely helpful person. I explained that we loved that cabin because of the view and layout and he/she suggested a few that were in the same area. We booked the new cabin which had the same great view and was almost the identical layout (mirror image). Thanks so much!!!!
Property
Twin Peaks II provided a private, peaceful retreat from everyday life. The view from the deck was magnificent! We loved being at the end of a road so the only sounds we heard were those of nature. Great area for hiking, dining, and otherwise enjoying life together.
View Property: MLC_Twin Peaks 2/Malu
Holly
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Management was very responsive and provided all info in a timely manner.
Property
This is a very nice property, with a pretty location. The interior was very clean, but there were some animal droppings in the silverware drawer, so it might be good to put out some traps/spray. We saw no bugs in the interior, but there was a little mouse running around the living room, so again that might be an area that could be improved. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and appreciated the cleanliness of the property and the hot tub.
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Jessie
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
My wife and I were looking for a place to take a long weekend before the summer came to an end. I heard good things about Blue Ridge, GA and decided to give it a shot. Somehow we ended up in a fantastic cabin with an unbelievable view of Lake Blue Ridge. Our family of four enjoyed this cabin for four days. Sitting near the top of a mountain we felt very secluded and removed from everyday life (exactly what we needed), but it was only a few minutes outside of town. It was very clean and tastefully decorated. Plenty of space inside for the family to spread out and do their own thing. Lots of board and card games to cover those rainy days. But the majority of our time was spent on the large back deck in one of the gliders. The view off the back deck is absolutely breathtaking. It is one of the first things you see when you enter the cabin and kept us mesmerized the entire stay. Words and pictures cant really do justice to this incredible view. It is like a beautiful painting of the lake. Only in motion. Blue Ridge is a quaint little town with plenty of local shops and restaurants. There is a train that can take you on an hour long, scenic ride to a town on the Tenn border. There is also river rafting, tubing, and zip lines within a few miles. We never ran out of things to do. I highly recommend this cabin. It is definitely one of our favorites and we will be making a return visit!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
The cabin was perfect. Everything was exceptional for what we wanted. It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops