Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
We has such a relaxing stay at Serenity cabin. It was clean and there was no bugs. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us!
View Property: MLC_Serenity
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Dancing Bear was beautifully decorated. It had a cabin feel and comforts of home. We would definitely stay here again. The staff at Mountain Laurel is very responsive and helpful!
View Property: MLC_Lights_Riverside_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Absolutely perfect!
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
The cabin is very nice. The mountain view is beautiful. Everything was clean and well stocked. Great size for the 4 of us and our little dog. Loved the upper open deck and the lower screened porch.
View Property: MLC_Stunning_Skies
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property
Thank you so much for the beautiful cabin! It was perfect for our bridal party. Very spacious for a large group. It feels like home. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Riverbend
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Excellent place to stay. Clean, very comfortable, had everything we needed!
View Property: MLC_Sugar_Maple
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Absolutely away from everything. Peaceful and tranquil with all the amenities of home!
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Lake Live'n is beautifully decorated and has a very comfortable layout. We enjoyed the updated bathrooms, comfortable bedding and other furnishings. Our family had a great time and we will return.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
Had a great time!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect and situated between Blue Ridge and Copperhill TN.
View Property: MLC_Crimson_Bear_Mountain
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
The cabin is very nice with beautiful views. Loved this vacation and wonderful experience. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Tina
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
This cabin is so pretty with a view so gorgeous you might not want to leave to go do anything. The beds are all very comfortable. The furnishings so unique and fun to look at. The kitchen very well stocked and updated. The deck below is very large with enough room to have a party of 20 if you wanted. There is a gas grill and a great hot tub with a view. I loved watching the hummingbirds dart through the treetops. We rented a pontoon boat from Blue Ridge Marina. The kids and I went tubing and had a nice lunch at the Marina. Hiking galore. Just a wonderful and relaxing vacation. We loved to cook dinner in and sit at the dining room and talk and look out the windows after a long hike day. We did eat at Masseria, The Fry Shop, and Southern Charm. All were excellent and I highly recommend! I think I had the the best pizza ever at Masseria. Happy trails! I promise you won't be disappointed.
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Dexter
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Misty River! Fishing was our number one priority and we were lucky enough to catch some trout.
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
We loved our short stay here at Tranquility and hope it is available on another time we plan to visit.
View Property: MLC_Tranquility
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
The cabin is adorable. The yard is beautiful and the view is breathtaking. I loved our stay!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Loved the view. The cabin had all the essentials we needed! The road was steep for our trans am but we managed. The humming birds were so fun. We had 8-10 at any given time fighting for the feeders. Very fun and relaxing!! Thanks to the owners for sharing their cabin. Trip of a lifetime!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Blue_View
Jason
Hapeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team at MLCR made the whole process so straight forward and simple we only had to interact briefly. They were very timely, everything worked the first time!
Property
This is a beautiful and private property to enjoy the beauty of the mountains.
View Property: MLC_Bearadise_Found
Bonnie
Wayne, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Highly recommend Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and my new favorite location...."Misty River".....Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Misty_River
Megan
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed a week at my deer cabin and had the absolute BEST family vacation! This cabin has it all!! We loved making s'mores in our backyard while relaxing in the hammock and the game room had everything you could imagine to keep the kiddos and adults busy for hours. We played pool and dominos, karaoke and horseshoes, you don't even need to leave this property. The dcor is OUT OF THIS WORLD! There was absolutely nothing this Cabin did not have. Large TV's in every room with DVD's, air hockey and ping pong in the inside game room. Every kitchen need was there; coffee maker, pots, pans, fun mason jars for glasses, champagne glasses, they even supplied a popcorn maker! Not to mention the location!! This cabin was close to EVERYTHING; mercier orchids, horseback riding, lake blue ridge, tubing, downtown blue ridge, toccoa river - you honestly cannot beat it! I cannot say enough good things about this beautiful cabin and cannot wait to go back! My deer cabin beat our expectations tenfold!
View Property: MLC_My_Deer_Cabin
Scott
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Treetop_Tranquility
Perry
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Lodge
Nancy
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
This was a last minute trip. Staff was very accommodating and courteous. So happy I found your company.
Property
Very secluded and peaceful, exactly what we needed!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Meagan
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I only had to make one call, but the associate I spoke with was very nice.
Property
I had a really good time and would recommend this property in the future. Thanks!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Kathleen
tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Brianna provided excellent customer service from the moment I called to check the location and rent this property to assisting with early check-in.
Property
Although we were only at this property for two nights as we were in town for a funeral, it was perfect for our family's needs. Very comfortable, well furnished and it gave us that "we are home" feel. We loved seeing the deer run across the field in front of the house as well. We would love to rent this cabin again.
View Property: MLC_Beavers_Mountain_Escape
Dawn
Meridianville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to book a cabin. The team member I spoke with was very helpful in helping me choose a cabin that has all the amenities I wanted.
Property
I would definitely rent this cabin property again. It is a beautiful cabin! Looks brand new! It is in a beautiful area. Quiet and hidden, but still close enough to town if you needed something.
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin