Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin, beautiful view, secluded location. Who could ask for more!
View Property: MLC_Miss_Celies_Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Goose_Island_Getaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Mountain Laurel is always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
Our group came to Blue Ridge to view the eclipse. The location, the cabin, the amenities, the customer service, and above all else the view far exceeded our expectations!
View Property: MLC_Tree_Tops
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
A lovely cabin, cozy. Deer everywhere! Quiet, but close to shopping and restaurants. The perfect place to get away.
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
The cabin was clean and beautiful. The view is amazing and everything was very nicely decorated. Everything is also conveniently accessed.
View Property: MLC_Breezy_Mountain_View
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Lovely cabin and impeccably clean. Gorgeous view off of the patio. The directions provided were a huge help for finding the cabin!
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
Our cabin was excellent! Everything was exactly as described. The cabin was immaculately clean when we arrived and we had absolutely no issues. We were very impressed and we would absolutely stay again.
View Property: MLC_Indian_Rock_Lake
blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was the most relaxing vacation I have had in a long time. The cabin was up the mountain in the woods. Very private. No one bothered us. Convenient to Blue Ridge and Ellijay. Will definitely be going back. Probably request the same cabin. It was awesome and reasonable.
View Property: MLC_Rocky_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the cabin so much!!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time on the porch, in the hot tub and watching the hummingbirds. Having WiFi and satellite TV was also important to us!
View Property: MLC_Tranquilidad
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our stay very well. We will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such an amazing stay. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Cabin was extremely clean. Loved all the features. Enjoyed having visits from the neighboring dog. Thanks for an amazing weekend. As for suggestions, it would be helpful to have directions for people coming from other directions (e.g. Athens, rather than those just coming through or from ATL). Also, on the check-out procedures in the cabin manual, they should be updated since keys are no longer being dropped off at the office.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Our 1st trip from the UK to Georgia. Excellent cabin.Perfect for our family, well appointed and in a perfect location. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
We love staying with Mountain Laurel cabins. Our stays are always nice, feels like home.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Very clean and comfortable. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
Perfect silence, serenity, and stay! Office staff was friendly and cabin is beautiful. Everything we needed, especially away from the city.
View Property: MLC_Etowah
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
We had a great stay, quiet. Just what we needed. Great location to use as a base to explore the surrounding area. Already planning our next trip to the area.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
We will probably come back to this cabin again next year!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Very well kept and decorated nicely. Comfortable, peaceful and lots of deer!
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Can't wait to go back
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
AMAZING
Property
All we can say is WOW! What an amazing cabin and right on the river. The fishing in the area was the best we've been able to find to date and we spending our evenings star gazing and grilling by the river over the fire pit. In the mornings we were able to just relax on the deck, drink of coffee to relax, watch the river and be greeted by a big bunch of geese. We also loved listening to the Fish trap and strolling over to take family pictures. We will be back for sure...
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Boyington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff! Very helpful and accommodating!
Property
Beautiful property! Lovely decor and felt like home away from home!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Bella Vista is an outstanding cabin. We can say this as we have stayed in another cabin in Mt. Tops for 11 visits! This was far superior! All of the comforts of home plus being well equipped. Plan to use for at least 2 weeks next year! The eight day stay was not enough!
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista