Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our stay very well. We will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: MLC_Wolf`s_Den
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time on the porch, in the hot tub and watching the hummingbirds. Having WiFi and satellite TV was also important to us!
View Property: MLC_Tranquilidad
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
Enjoyed the cabin so much!!
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
Justin
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such an amazing stay. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Cabin was extremely clean. Loved all the features. Enjoyed having visits from the neighboring dog. Thanks for an amazing weekend. As for suggestions, it would be helpful to have directions for people coming from other directions (e.g. Athens, rather than those just coming through or from ATL). Also, on the check-out procedures in the cabin manual, they should be updated since keys are no longer being dropped off at the office.
View Property: MLC_Above_The_River
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
We love staying with Mountain Laurel cabins. Our stays are always nice, feels like home.
View Property: MLC_Bullwinkles_Bungalow
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Our 1st trip from the UK to Georgia. Excellent cabin.Perfect for our family, well appointed and in a perfect location. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Appalachian_Promise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property
Very clean and comfortable. Thank you!
View Property: MLC_Lake_Live`n
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
We had a great stay, quiet. Just what we needed. Great location to use as a base to explore the surrounding area. Already planning our next trip to the area.
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
Perfect silence, serenity, and stay! Office staff was friendly and cabin is beautiful. Everything we needed, especially away from the city.
View Property: MLC_Etowah
Mike
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
We will probably come back to this cabin again next year!
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Very well kept and decorated nicely. Comfortable, peaceful and lots of deer!
View Property: MLC_Hackers_Hideaway
Forrest
Mineral Bluff, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Can't wait to go back
View Property: MLC_Falling_Waters_Lodge
Dan
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
AMAZING
Property
All we can say is WOW! What an amazing cabin and right on the river. The fishing in the area was the best we've been able to find to date and we spending our evenings star gazing and grilling by the river over the fire pit. In the mornings we were able to just relax on the deck, drink of coffee to relax, watch the river and be greeted by a big bunch of geese. We also loved listening to the Fish trap and strolling over to take family pictures. We will be back for sure...
View Property: MLC_Fish_Trap_Cabin
Steve
Boyington , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Becky
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Cynthia
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff! Very helpful and accommodating!
Property
Beautiful property! Lovely decor and felt like home away from home!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Necessities
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
Bella Vista is an outstanding cabin. We can say this as we have stayed in another cabin in Mt. Tops for 11 visits! This was far superior! All of the comforts of home plus being well equipped. Plan to use for at least 2 weeks next year! The eight day stay was not enough!
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin and hope to return again soon!
View Property: MLC_R_&_R_River_Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
We had a great home and enjoyed the relaxing and peaceful atmosphere.
View Property: MLC_The_Boondocks
Greg
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Up_the_Creek
Lauren
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_by_the_Stream
Ryan
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_La_Biata
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
We loved the cabin!
View Property: MLC_Boo_Cabin
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
Loved it! I would definitely come back!
View Property: MLC_Panoramic_Paradise
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property
It was beautiful! We thoroughly enjoyed everything from the mountain views, hot tubs, 3 full baths, pool table and the decor.
View Property: MLC_Lonesome_Dove