Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property
we loved loved loved our stay at this cabin/condo. we have rented from you all before but not this unit but we have always been happy. this was one of the best of all the cabins with y'all and other rental companies.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
William
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
I had a problem with the TV, called answering service which contacted someone who called me back in less than 10 minutes and maintenance arrived withing 30 minutes and fixed the problem.
Property
The Riverside cabin was very relaxing to see and hear. The tourist train, going by three times a day with tourists waving as they pass was great and made us smile every time. Fishing not so productive, but river was very beautiful! The next door neighbor was super friendly and informative!
View Property: MLC_Riverside
John
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Now
Dana
Arab, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The whole process was very fluid and stress free. The people we spoke with at MLC were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved staying at Heavenly Valley. The home is beautifully furnished. It has everything you need for a large family getaway.
View Property: MLC_Heavenly_Valley
Robert
Venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Peaceful_View_Lodge
Kimberly
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Michael
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
After locating the cabin we wanted to stay at, it was a simple request online to get a reservation and put down a deposit. We wanted to pay the balance earlier than it was due so a call to the 877 number and a quick answer got us there. We called to find out if we could get in earlier than the 4PM check in time and MLC graciously made this happen. A very nice team to work with and accommodating at all times!
Property
We had a great stay and enjoyed every minute. Everything was as advertised including the morning fogs that slowly lifted and dissipated from the valley below. The bedding was very comfortable and the bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Well stocked, every plate and glass was squeaky clean straight out of the cabinet. That was impressive! Really nice appliances and an amazing wrap around porch. Great water pressure and no lack of hot water. Board games and puzzles galore are there to make use of. 2 fireplaces and 2 large but cozy family rooms were perfect for relaxing and napping. Great area to explore the woods in - lots of wildlife and beautiful stands of hardwood trees. The only downside was that most of the windows were without screens and we love fresh air. We consider ourselves blessed that was our only issue! Some cleaning basics, such as bowl cleaner or Windex, would be of benefit as well.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Kristin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Reality_Escape
Jessie
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick check in and check out.
Property
Beautiful view, clean house. We loved the location, the view and the amenities.
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Doyle
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. No problem.
Property
Cabin was lovely, easy to find. Good location. View from the living room, kitchen and porch was stunning with the beautiful colors of Fall. Plenty of seating throughout living room and porch. Indoor hot tub was great!
View Property: MLC_Picabo
David
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals has always been so nice, accommodating and efficient! We've been renting from them for the past 7 years and will continue to do so!
Property
Bare in the Woods feels like a home away from home for us! We've been renting the same cabin for 4-5 years and love it. It feels more like a home than a rental, the owners have paid good attention to detail. They have also been doing some renovating, like the new stair rail and outdoor fire pit. They always have wood for the fireplace too, which is nice! We only got to have a fire 2 of the 4 nights because of the weather, but sure enjoyed it. It's also a nice layout, with a bedroom on each floor, so it gives nice privacy for everyone. And the view is one of my favorite things along with that great porch!
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods
Alisa
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
This was the first time that we rented a cabin from Mountain Laurel Cabin Rentals and I must say their staff is very professional and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. This particular cabin was very convenient to downtown Blue Ridge and extremely clean. Also very well appointed.
View Property: MLC_The_Great_Escape
William
McCaysville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_River_Escape_On_The_Toccoa
Michelle
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was helpful and responsive when we requested someone to come look at the hot tub. We did get it to heat but unfortunately none of the jets worked.
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin and could not believe how incredible the views were from just about every room. The beds were so incredibly comfortable and we were all so surprised about the quality of the sheets and bedding. Best I have ever experienced in any rental.
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Dale
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice cabin.
Property
Friendly staff and very nice place. We had an enjoyable stay!
View Property: MLC_Bear_Hug_Lodge
KOHEI
Blue ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
When I communicate via email, I've got reply back within 5-10mins every time. It was really fast and easy to communicate.
Property
View form the cabin was beautiful. and inside the property was really neat and no problem to stay with big group of people(22 people). Easy to access from Atlanta area. I think I made a perfect choice!
View Property: MLC_Southern_Cross_Lodge
Oliver
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
All done through Web.
Property
Nice cabin inside and out
View Property: MLC_Creekside_Comfort
Myra
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Windchime
Hector
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Dream_Catcher
Miles
wake forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccoa_Fish_Tales
Sheila
Kathleen , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accessible.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time. The cabin was beautiful comfortable and well stocked for a comfortable visit. The only issue we had was code for the lock box didn't work and while returning from shopping trip code for gate did not work.
View Property: MLC_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
George
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We all enjoyed our stay
View Property: MLC_Overlook_Retreat
Ray
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
All we very kind and quick to respond to any issues. Which there were none. Thanks
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Rowe's Round House . It was perfect for us . We went to the fitness area Very nice equipment to workout .
View Property: MLC_Rowe`s_Round_House
Deloris
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
All staff members are knowledgeable and able to answer all questions. Staff members reply to emails promptly.
Property
The property was very clean and had accommodations that made they comfortable.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Mina
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and got back to us quick when we couldnt get the WiFi working
Property
It was so BEAUTIFUL!!!! Great view of the mountains and very comfortable beds ,,, better than my own bed
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods