Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property
we loved loved loved our stay at this cabin/condo. we have rented from you all before but not this unit but we have always been happy. this was one of the best of all the cabins with y'all and other rental companies.
View Property: MLC_Hook_Line_and_Sinker
Agustin
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Anglers_Rest
John
Palm Harbor
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Everybody we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable the accommodations couldn't be any better great location great View and we had a very enjoyable stay
View Property: MLC_Dew_Drop_Inn
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful when we had trouble locating the property.
Property
We were looking for a quiet getaway and got just that. Pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the cabin was for a family of six. We will definitely visit in the future.
View Property: MLC_Squirrelled_Away
Melissa
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_The_Timber_Cabin
Betty
Armuchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Ches
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Rustic_Retreat
Shirley
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin stay. Close location to everything we wanted to do and needed.
View Property: MLC_Katahdin
D'Lee
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The Bella Vista met all of our expectations and we look forward to a trip back.
View Property: MLC_Bella_Vista
Lydia
Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was exactly as advertised. Beautiful view. Cozy...comfortable. We will be back!
View Property: MLC_Okeana
Allan
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Serenity_Ridge
Rishi
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
The team members promptly answered all my questions before and during the trip. If they didn't have the answers they had someone else who had that information call me back in a timely manner. Everyone was very courteous and understanding.
Property
The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and has a great view of the valley and mountains. You will have all the privacy you need when you are staying there. The cabin is stocked with all the furniture and appliances you would need for a short stat. For example, the kitchen contained a Keurig, a drip coffee machine and a coffee bean grinder, so nothing was left out for any kind of coffee you like to drink! There is also ample entertainment, with TVs in all rooms and cabinets filled with board games and shelves lined with books. There is also a washer/dryer in one of the bathrooms so we were able to wash our clothes during our trip before we left so we didn't have to worry about laundry after getting home. In short, this is a beautiful cabin and the people managing it have thought of just about everything to make your stay relaxing, comfortable and memorable.
View Property: MLC_Grand_View
Kesha
Ochlocknee, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Chris`s_Hideaway
Nora
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful, courteous.
Property
Everything was comfortable, and clean.
View Property: MLC_Poppy`s_Mountain_House
Rana
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Riverdance_on_the_Toccoa
William
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Roosters_Roost
Vicki
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Tucked_Away
jacquelyn
chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Good quick response
Property
Stay was great, except refrigerator door would not close all the way. We would have liked for the jacuzzi to be a little hotter. But overall it was awesome!! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: MLC_Mountain_Rivers_Lodge
Deborah
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Was excellent.
Property
We loved staying here but unfortunately had to leave Friday night because hurricane was forecast to hit our hometown of Mobile, Al. Would have loved to stay the entire time we had booked but felt we needed to get home to secure our property. Thanks for a beautiful cabin stay, hope to return one day. Thanks again.
View Property: MLC_Harleys_River_Retreat
Leslie
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Toccozy_Cabin_Retreat
Vivian
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_3_Bears_Lodge
Taylor
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Etowah cabin was perfect for our girls' weekend getaway!
View Property: MLC_Etowah
Richard
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They spent lots of time on the phone with me looking for just the right place !!
Property
Perfect getaway !! Couldn't have asked for more. Comfortable beds. All the appliances we needed. Comfy sofa. Great kitchen with all the accessories. And plenty of " oops we forgot that " kinda stuff that was very useful !!
View Property: MLC_River_Song
Abigail
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MLC_Yes_Deer
Jim
Anywhere, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
So easy to work with.
Property
Fantastic family vacation.
View Property: MLC_Bare-N-The-Woods